Certificates
Every report we hold, published as issued
We publish certificates exactly as the laboratory returned them — including the ones with gaps. Where a report is missing a batch number or covers a production run rather than a single vial, it says so below rather than in a footnote you have to hunt for.
GL-RT 10 mg — test report #219573
| Product | GL-RT |
|---|---|
| Presentation | 10 mg nominal |
| Reported purity | 99.709% |
| Measured content | 10.84 mg |
| Batch | RT10/2026-0806 |
| Laboratory | Janoshik Analytical |
| Analysis conducted | 17 August 2026 |
Verification key — enter this at janoshik.com/verify:
6WKK1S5BXM4M
What these reports are. They were commissioned by our manufacturers rather than by us, and we buy from two. One states the production batch on every certificate — that is the GL-RT line, the AHK and the Semax 30 mg, and their batch codes appear in the table below. The other leaves the batch field blank, so BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax 10 mg, GLOW BLEND and the older GL-TZ fills describe the sample the laboratory received rather than a specific lot. We publish both, marked as they are. Every report is linked in full, including the gaps.
Two rows are tested elsewhere. The September 2026 GL-RT 20 mg and GL-TZ 20 mg lots were assayed by Freedom Diagnostics rather than Janoshik. Those certificates state the lot and the batch but carry no search code, so there is no key to type into a verification page — the report itself is the record, and it is linked in the table like every other. Every remaining row is Janoshik and every one of those keys still works.
Every listing
A report covers the fill weight it names. Every size on sale has one. The MOTS-c row is the exception and is marked: we hold that report but no longer sell the compound. A verification key reads “not issued” where the laboratory did not print one; open the PDF for those.
| Product | Size | Purity | Content | Batch | Report | Verification key | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GL-RT | 10 mg | 99.709% | 10.84 mg | RT10/2026-0806 | #219573 | 6WKK1S5BXM4M | |
| GL-RT | 20 mg | 99.84% | 21.66 mg | RT20-2026-9-001 | RTRe2609170437 | Not issued | |
| GL-RT | 30 mg | 99.490% | 31.15 mg | RT30/2026-0806 | #219575 | P8AE6R759Y6G | |
| GL-RT (not on sale) | 100 mg | 99.277% | 106.85 mg | RT100/2026-0806 | #219577 | 41L6M7JQ3JUR | |
| GL-TZ | 20 mg | 99.83% | 23.12 mg | TZ20-2026-9-001 | RTRe2609170438 | Not issued | |
| GL-TZ (not on sale) | 30 mg | 99.814% | 34.73 mg | Not stated | #172212 | 7ATX99X3GK7W | |
| GL-TZ (not on sale) | 60 mg | 99.800% | 65.83 mg | Not stated | #172215 | 9C23PPTN38RZ | |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | 99.642% | 10.74 mg | Not stated | #172203 | X86CJ1ZFUAZI | |
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | 99.349% | 43.08 mg | Not stated | #172197 | RHVF1EINX2ZI | |
| Semax (not on sale) | 10 mg | 99.286% | 10.70 mg | Not stated | #172194 | S6YCNKN6C42J | |
| Semax (not on sale) | 30 mg | 99.614% | 30.68 mg | XA30/2026-0806 | #219589 | JSQU7D7UGJNB | |
| AHK | 100 mg | 99.742% | 100.77 mg | AU100/2026-0806 | #219586 | S7FFIK8FHBDN | |
| GLOW BLEND | 70 mg | Not assayed | 79.69 mg total | Not stated | #225590 | 79J3RVST5JLG |
Every compound we sell is assayed. We withdrew the fills that had no certificate of their own rather than list them beside sizes that did — GL-TZ 10 mg, BPC-157 5 mg and AHK 50 mg are gone for that reason. Where a report existed for a fill we were not selling, we added the fill instead of dropping the compound: MOTS-c is listed at 40 mg rather than 10 mg, and GL-TZ now runs 20, 30 and 60 mg.
The GLOW BLEND report carries no purity figure. It is a content assay of a four-component blend, so the laboratory reported how much of each peptide it found — GHK-Cu 56.76 mg (50.02 mg GHK, 6.74 mg copper), BPC-157 11.69 mg and TB-500 11.24 mg, 79.69 mg in total against a 70 mg nominal fill — and no percentage. We show the content rather than inventing a purity number the certificate does not state. The full report is linked in the table above and the verification key beside it returns the same document from the laboratory directly.
One note from the laboratory. On the BPC-157 report the analyst recorded that a fast-eluting peak is assumed to be arginine and was not counted toward the purity figure. We reproduce that here because it is on the certificate and it qualifies the number beside it.
How to verify a report yourself
- Note the report number and the verification key from the listing above.
- Go to the testing laboratory's own verification portal — not a link we host.
- Enter the key. The laboratory returns the report as it issued it.
- Compare that against what we published. If the two ever disagree, the laboratory's copy is the real one, and we would like to hear about it.